secretlady

@Carole1961 is a 58 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a single female. I enjoy my favorite hobby which is knitting. Add to my hobbies are reading, walking, bike riding and long walks. there are others.

I am mixed background. I enjoy doing things I have not done. Also not good at writing these profiles.

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I would like to meet some one who is serious and not into wasting time and playing games. I like to take time out and go places. don't mind short day trips or weekend breaks. I enjoy life and have a very positive outlook on life.

I am out to most people but don't wear it on my tee shirt, I am comfortable within myself.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 42 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Classical Country Gospel Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Running Swimming Walking Water Sports Wrestling