Carolecares107

@Carolecares107 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Long Beach, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like to spend time with who I am with, and cuddle up and watch a good movie. I like to fish with an un-baited hook if it means I will get to spend some time with someone I care about. There are a lot of things I like doing as in dancing, cooking, camping, etc........... My ultimate goal and what I think would make me happy is to get a woman by my side, someone i can't live without, I am very relationship oriented and I believe life is too short to waste.
My favorite music is R & B and Country songs. My musical artists name are John legend and Bary white. I think I like the concept of the new musicians like Drake and Jesse J.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Long Beach, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Maintenance Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

My ultimate goal and what I think would make me happy is to get a woman by my side,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Music Photography Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Garage Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Swimming Tennis Walking