Carolina

@Carolina-Port-Orchard is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Port Orchard, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Casual, Other Activities and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm never really sure what to put here but hey here it goes.
I am a fun, loving, caring person, artistic, spiritual, with a dash of well crazy because lets be honest who doesn't have a bit of crazy in them? I am a mom of 2 boys and I do have a boyfriend. I am however seeking a female companion who can subside some things.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Port Orchard, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (162 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for something casual and yet meaningful.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Pilates Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga Football / Soccer

1 Friends

Kiara

Klahanie, King

23

1 Favorites

Kiara

Klahanie, King

23