Caroline

@Caroline-Coventry is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Coventry, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a Lady who is worth your attention. I know what it means to be feminine. I know how to make the life of my woman brighter! I prefer healthy way of living and positive people. I am a very cheerful and easy going lady!I am a real woman, who can feel and respond to feelings of others. I am a woman who understands that real happiness is possible only in the family based on love, mutual trust, and respect. I am a woman who is ready to share her life with a woman who loves her in good and bad times.Thanks to my mother, I am a good cook. I love to bake cakes and cookies, I am good in preparing meat dishes and salads, I love to make experiments in cooking and to gladden my relatives and friends with delicacies. Astrology is my another passion. I believe that the people of one sign have some similar features. I love fitness, swimming pool and dancing.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Coventry, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I would like to meet a reliable and understanding woman who would be with me in all the life situations. I dream about a woman who could live with one woman, the woman who is able to feel her life partner and who does not need words to understand me, as I am sure that I will understand her by only looking into her eyes. I believe that love, devotion and trust in a relationship really exist. So I want to make my dream about a happy relationship come true! :) I hope I do not want too much.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 58

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Jazz Soul Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking