Caroline

@Caroline1947 is a 72 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Looking to meet new friends around my age, any age in fact, for events, films, theatre, art, walks, music (jazz, classical) in London, and elsewhere. My interests are travel, art, feminism, green politics. I'm lively and fun to be with. I'm an artist and writer with shows and publications to my name. Let's talk.

About

General details

Age 72
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Lesbians who are adventurous, creative, fun and who also recognise the need for quiet, solitude, and calmness. Who are fairly confident of who they are and not too neurotic, and who know being older can be an adventure, as well as a pain in the arse! Preferably who like the sun, and some travelling.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 55 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Jazz Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

Lori

Greater London

71