Caron

@Caron1965 is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Norwich, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I am caron 48 years young rom Norwich, I am a mad football fan supporting Norwich city. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, love walking my 2 little dogs buster and toby I also have a tortoise called flash and a cat called bazinga. I am here to look for friends and possibly more.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Norwich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

some one who is open and honest

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby Snooker Pool Tennis Walking Wrestling