Lyn

@Carrollton_Lyn is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Carrollton, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I enjoy being active & love outdoor activities. I like to be spontaneous & adventurous, open to new ideas & experiences. I value family & friends above all other things. I believe in treating all living things with courtesy & respect. I'm looking for a like minded individual to share my life & passions with. It's important to me to strike a balance between socializing & alone time, as I value both. I'd like to meet someone who is comfortable with my need for solitude & won't feel threatened by it. Life is too short to waste it on anger or resentment. I choose to live with an open heart & open mind. I like putting a smile on someone's face as my basic and primary assignment and to be a fulfilled lady simply cos my career is very important to me and I have a bit of a crazy schedule so I appreciate when someone isn't too needy but is willing to make time for me as I am very considerate. Besides, i am a deaf, so partner must know and understand how to sign..hope i dont scare you away. But if you know what you want, and aren't afraid to take a chance, bring it on!

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Carrollton, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman of substance who will make me happy and take good care of me(i mean spoil me a little) just like i will do for her too. Values, morals, honesty, respect, integrity, character, trust,all of these mean something to me, and it should mean everything as well to my partner. No games,or time waster, looking for that one that is matured and ready to settle, except for missing a companion to share it with. I do have a lot to share in this life, being alone is okay at times, but it would mean more to spend my life with that special woman

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 43 - 49

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Golf Snooker Pool Swimming Water Sports