Carter

@Carter_1992 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi , I'm Sarah

I'm really chilled and love a lot of sport. With a passion of keeping fit and healthy!

I love travelling and meeting like minded people. Also love dogs ... So if you have a dog this is an extra bonus!

I like a night out or a night in with a glass of red wine preferably with cheese ;)

Message me if you have similar interests :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident

Looking for

I'm looking for a free going easy person. I find success in a person as an attractive quality. ;)

Desired Activities

Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Dining Out Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Martial Arts Rugby Skiing Tennis Weight Training