Catherine

@Catherine-1953 is a 67 year old Lesbian Female from Red Bluff, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am going to be yours one day. I am the romantic one you might have not seen one like I am. I work at writing my Romance lesbian books. a poet that might write you a poem made just for you honey. not here to play games. I am here to make a match with your heart to hold close. I bring my heart to give to you as yours to hold in trust. I am not an easy one some will say. but I plan on making you happy as best as I can. never going to stray on you, honey. just be honest with me from the beginning.

About

General details

Age 67
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Red Bluff, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A dyke with the understanding of a creative soul and heart. knows how to treat her woman right. not asking much. just that she be in my generation. strong extra nice. but not necessary. loyal to her woman. knows what a woman wants in life. still active in a relationship. can show she can give her love freely to her woman. love having pets around. whispers sweet nothings in the dark.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Tennis Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

Laura

Orangeville, Emery

34