Catherine

@Catherine is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Dayton, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dayton, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a woman know who she is and know what they want in life and has means to go out and get it. I look into a person heart to see who they are, I don't judge what on the outside or how you look.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Entertaining Gambling Gardening Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Golf

1 Favorites

Mimi

Boston, Suffolk County

34