Catherine

@Catherine1981 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello ! New to this bit nervous but hey why not !! I have just moved to Manchester /lach Dennis I work as a chef have been for fifteen years I like to travel and meet new people .I am an outgoing person and I am looking for friends and fun and see what happens !

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for friends first and fun and just experiencing life with cool people .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Horse Riding Rugby Running Snooker Pool Walking