Catherine

@Catherine1988 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a fat, confident, fine art graduate with a passion for sci-fi, fandom, and forteana! I love art (somewhat predictably), and I love writing. I recently finished a novel, and I'm currently working on a musical with an independent theatre company.

I'm a pretty old school geek, and I play dungeons and dragons with a group of local friends. I love pop culture, I love stories, I love wine, and I love getting excited about things with people. I also like to dance but I am terrible at it.

Also, I fall just under the edge of the trans* umbrella. I have done a little drag in the past, and occasionally present as male.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to meet easy going ladies for friendship and maybe casual dating. I love good conversation, and I love people who like doing things, days out, and going on little adventures together!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Folk Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Swimming