Cathy

@Cathy1979 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Fleetwood, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a friendly lady who is looking for friendship, fun times and f...ood...

A bit about me
I am a bit of a horror film junkie and I have an extensive Japanese and Korean horror film collection. I love to cook, especially thai, Chinese and Japanese cuisine. I make a mean chicken katsu curry.
I enjoy television, film and theatre and cosy nights on the sofa.

I am looking for a friend and hopefully we will click and share good times. I have a 2 year old daughter and she is my world so anyone wanting to be in my life will be in hers too. I love the idea of family and I'm hoping I will meet that special woman who wants to be part of my family.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fleetwood, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Someone with a good sense of humour, a lovely person whose arm I can hold, a friend.

I'm open minded so I don't have a type. Femme to Butch and everyone in between.
I'm interested in the person not the stereotype.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Reading Television

Music interests

Disco Metal Rock

Sports interests

Swimming

2 Friends

Jess

Manchester

37

Louise

Blackpool

39