Cece Daniel

@Cece-Daniel-US is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from West Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm athletic I'm sweet nice kind I'm not mean but I can be wen I wanna be n also I sing n dance I am sometimes working alot but its OK I guess

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location West Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.12" (182 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Flirtatious Flexible Artistic Earthy Compulsive Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative Spontaneous

Looking for

someone that I can depend on
someone that freaky
someone that loves who they are
someone that loves to try new things

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Board Games Camping Cars Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Video Games Writing Walking Travelling

Music interests

Country Classical African Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Religious Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Extreme Sports Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Yoga

1 Friends

BECKY

Outagamie

40