Sam

@Central-City-Sam-1994 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Central City, Arkansas, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm married to an amazing man which has given me permission to have a girlfriend with that being said that means both relationships will be completely separate my marriage is my marriage in my relationship is my relationship there will be no threesomes no get-togethers nothing of the sort just one relationship with him in a relationship with a girl completely separate if you're not okay with this then please don't waste time to tell me thank you.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Central City, Arkansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (179 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop Jazz Indie RnB Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Wrestling Yoga

2 Friends

chelsie

Shopton, Muskogee

29

Kiley

Cherokee

24

2 Favorites

Rebecca LeBlanc

Hawthorne, Philadelphia

26

cierra

Bonanza, Sebastian

26