Char

@Char-Norwich is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Norwich, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hiya, I'm Char and I'm 21. I've recently graduated from university, but I'm staying on next year to do a postgrad. I love literature, the arts, movies, going out for dinner, Disney movies, being by the coast, and partying when I have the chance. I also really like musicals and elephants. I like to be spontaneous and go on adventures (even if this is just a matter of driving to a random location on the map to explore somewhere new). I start off shy, but I am more confident once I have warmed up and gotten to know you better. I'm not really that sure about how this works with favouriting and friendships, so message me if you would like to get to know me!

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Norwich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

2 Friends

roxy

Greater London

24

Roserella

Greater London

36