Char

@Char-Rochester is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Rochester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Charlotte, really bad at these things, so, uhm, yeah... I like reading and art, is that the right sort of thing to say? I don't know. I like lots of other stuff too, not just reading and art. (I'm on the right of my photo by the way, thought you should probably know that).

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rochester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Not entirely sure what I'm looking for if I'm honest. I suppose just a great person to have a laugh with and see how it goes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Drawing Music Painting Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Tennis

1 Friends

Paula

Craigavon

34