Charl

@Charl1987 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm laid back, fun and witty - even if I do say so myself :p I enjoy days out exploring new places, pub quizes, feminism, listening to Radio 4, eating in restaurants and playing roller derby (I'm not very good...yet!) I also enjoy nights in eating Ben & Jerry's in front of the TV (Midsomer Murders and Glee are my guilty pleasures!) I'm often in the kitchen baking cakes, brownies, biscuits etc - but I'm not ready to go on Great British Bake Off just yet. I'd love to travel the world, and I'm always thinking up hair-brained schemes and fanciful plans. I'm looking to meet fun & genuine new people to go on a few dates with and share my joy and enthusiasm for life :)

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Electronic Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests