Charlie_1991

@Charlie-19911991 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Chester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Charl. I'm currently living up in Chester working. I'm originally from South Wales.

I am a graduate of Aberystwyth University where I studied a degree in Sport and Exercise Science. I play a lot of badminton and keeping fit in my free time.

I kinda like what everyone likes really - It's better being easy going with people so i'm here for chatting/ getting to know anyone who is up for that.
Thanks for reading :-)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friends - to talk to? I know quite a few people in Chester but not many. Which is kind of a problem when you hardly know people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Hiking Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Folk Grunge Metal Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rugby Running Walking