Charlie

@Charlie-Elkhart is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Elkhart, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual and Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just looking for that right woman to distract me..

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Elkhart, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (161 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

ATT# YOU MUST BE CLOSE TO ME.. YOU DONT HAVE TO BE DOWN THE STREET BUT THERE HAS TO BE THE POSSIBILITY OF MEETING.. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MINE PLEASE... hey.. my name is charlie. im 34, live in mishawaka, have a job, a car, a house and kids... i have 6.. yeah i know. but theyre not all biologically mine. just 2.. anyways.. im very spontaneous, stubborn, witty and faceious.. i have like 14 tattoos and a couple peircings. i like comedies, horror (not gore) and action movies.. but i can watch anything w the right person.. i like to cuddle but need my space sometimes too. ive been single for a while and the marriage is over.. i will explain if necessary. not really looking for a booty call or fwb. i dont wanna be a 3rd in a relationship.. personally im looking for someone fem or soft butch.. i dont mind a tomboy.. but i like women! i can be both.. but i love my jeans n tees.. ask me anything.. just prepare for a brutely honest answer.. i do not tollerate liars or cheaters.. also.. if youre more than 100 miles away it probably wont go anywhere.. im too busy to travel travel.. id prefer someone closer.. so with all that said get at me .
Charlieā¤

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Comics Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Walking Writing Cooking Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Hip Hop Rock Jazz Country

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Walking Golf Skateboarding

1 Friends

Kayla Walston

Westside, Dearborn

30