Charliebear

@Charliebear1978 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Charlie (Short for Charlotte) 35 Bisexual from East Yorkshire. I consider myself to be passionate, honest, caring and fun loving. I separated from my husband apx 8 months ago after being married for 7yrs. Now i'm really only interested in the ladies but always up for a giggle and a good time.
I have two lovely kids age 9 and 14yrs and i have two dogs who are my pride and joy.
I love pubs/clubs and dancing, nights out with friends, swimming and i love to bake or cook.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming

1 Friends

Rachael

Greater London

37