Charlotte

@Charlotte-Darton is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Darton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Chat, Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I consider myself to be a very caring person that loves to have a laugh. :) I can be quite sarcastic and dry. I think I have quite a hard exterior but to those who know me well know I'm really nice :P

I'm also very impulsive, for instance I dye my hair a lot. My hair colour tends to change at least 5 times in one year. Although I have stuck to grey for sometime now.

I'm curvy and mostly dress in dark clothes eg; black, grey, burgundy, purple and dark blue etc. I love lace, a lot of my clothes are black laced.

I work as a part time bartender, I volunteer at the Samaritans and I am starting a college course in psychology in September.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Darton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (172 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I just got out of a short term relationship a few months ago and I am just starting to look for someone again.

I want someone to spend time with and do cute things together. I can be spontaneous with gifts, surprises or affection so I would like someone similar :)

Id love someone with a good sense of humour and who loves cuddles haha. I'm also into tattoos and piercings, so that is a bonus but not a must ahha. Someone that can be cheeky 😋 and whos caring and loving.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Jogging Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Favorites

Rachel

Sheffield

25