Charlotte

@Charlotte-Euxton is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Euxton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Currently a postgrad student, with a love of cats, books, red wine, and Netflix. Massively original, I know. I'm pretty easy-going and low-maintenance with a secret passionate side, I enjoy a good debate, love to talk to new and interesting people, but also enjoy my solitude once in a while.

I'm pretty new to the LGBT scene and am struggling to make connections in my small Northern town so friendships and relationships are equally important to me at the moment.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Euxton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who I can be myself around, who doesn't mind if I sometimes need time alone, and who makes me laugh.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Folk Indie Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Pilates Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga