Charlotte

@Charlotte1984 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I was raised with a good Christian background and taught from a young age to always respect myself and other people. I still maintains this value wherever I go. Am a very respectful and humble person, I'm very friendly, open minded and straight forward in life, loving and caring person. I am very quiet at first but I warm up quickly, Communication is VERY important to me. I love pet Animals a lots especially dogs and bird. I like to try new things

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I believe that am one of the nicest women you will ever meet . I am serious about meeting one true friend that I can also trust and in time see if that friendship may lead to more. I would like to establish an excellent relationship with someone who can accept me for the complete person that I am especially for my personality and interests. I prefer exchanging a few emails and meeting as soon as possible to establish affirmation of each others identity and sincerity. I am generally relaxed about dating. I believe you will be at ease with me as well as an interesting person to meet.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 58

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports

4 Friends

Zoe

Barrow in Furness, Cumbria

28

Sophie

Port District, Manila

28

Phoebe

Blackpool

24

Becky

Failsworth, Manchester

36