Sporty_8

@Charly1982 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm enjoy the simple things in life and love to be on the go. I enjoy keeping fit running, swimming and playing most sports. I enjoy taking long walks in the many parks with my lovely dog who is a big part of my life. If you would like to know more just ask 😊

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Looking for new friends to have fun with as I have just moved to a new area. If I meet that special someone along the journey I would be very happy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Cooking DIY Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Garage Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Ice Skating Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking