Charly

@Charly1994 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there!

My name is Charly, I'm twenty from Glasgow. I work as a full time musician and also work part time for Glasgow City Council in the Chambers. I own my own music promotion business and have been doing that for around a year, performing live for 8 years and I also teach instruments and songwriting!

I love meeting new people and have a strong sense of self with my liberal beliefs. I am interested in politics and voted yes!

Feel free to chat.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to date, see where it goes and maybe get a relationship from it, if not a nice friendship. Or a drunken movie watchin friend!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Martial Arts Skateboarding