Charmy

@Charmy is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi Im Charmy, fun and charming. Love to love and love to laugh. Im a very understanding person, love to help and people find it easy to talk to me. Im open minded and feel very deeply. Like to talk about life ,love and the universe. So goodbye for now and thanx for all the fish :)

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Im looking for a woman who will love me for me. I know its cliche and everyone says it, but its not that easy to find!! I am a little different, not like most woman, and I just want someone who will be my best friend who thinks of me everyday and shows they love me and want to be with me and ofcourse honest, because I am very honest, I tell it like it is.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Folk Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Ice Skating Rugby Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking

2 Favorites

moon14

Kingsland, Greater London

32

Bea

Greater London

35