@Chatou_Elsbells is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Chatou, Île-de-France, France. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an English girl living in Paris. :) I never know what to say, looking for someone to spend time with who I can have a good time with:)


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chatou, Île-de-France, France


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who can make me up, can talk for hoursnwithout getting bored, accepts me for me and also, speaking English is a bonus..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Indie Pop RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Jogging Running Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Xtreme Sports Yoga