Rachel

@Chattanooga-Rachel is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Rachel, thanks for clicking on me! :) Here's a little bit about myself...
Me? I am a gamer, I have no shame when I say that I'm addicted to technology. I have to get my fix in... movies, games, music, Internet. Etc. You name it. Got my own place, job, car, etc. Pets are definitely a given as well. My dog is named Lily she is a BelgianMalinois and my little boy BB8 is my chinchilla.

I think that I'd be a good candidate for whatever you are looking for.
For one I'm adorable and not a money grubbing skank muffin so that is definitely a plus.

I mean if you think about it, things could be worse... i could be a dirty homeless beggar panhandling for rupies on a corner somewhere in kakariko village.
(10 brownie points if you get said reference)

As a lover I am a romantic can sometimes be cheesy but not too much just right... kinda like a nice cup of warm tea where you are scared to drink it because it looks hot but in the end you dont burn your tongue after all just to get that honey vanilla sweetness in the end.... and well as a friend I'm chill and easy going. We can run with it and see how it goes. Just message me.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (159 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Hiking

Music interests

Classical Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rock Grunge Metal Indie

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Snowboarding Swimming Walking Weight Training

6 Friends

Bre Sobers

Winston, Douglas

24

Sarah Jett

State Line, Madison

25

katt

Lewisport, Hancock

28

Christine Cary

Marshall

42

Aspen King

Parks Mill, Morgan

24

Bre

Carroll

24

1 Favorites

Ann

Hampton Heights, Hamilton

27