Jen

@Cheadle-and-Gatley_Jen is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Cheadle and Gatley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I never know what to write on here, everyone says that don't they but its true! I am well just me I guess. Im loud, quiet, shy, confident, a good friend, a good listener and apparently I have a "weird brain" because I remember odd things like page references at work (I work in Human Resources and have a lot of policies to remember...). Im a typical Gemini and can be a contradiction but I like being around people and can be very talkative once you get to know me (that can take a bit of time as I can be quite shy). I LOVE my animals and being outdoors spaniel Daisy and riding horses, even in the cold and the rain. I don't have my own horse yet but its definitely on the wish list, once Ive won the lottery! I also love cuddling up on the sofa with the dog and the cat and a good book or dvd. Im good with my hands and very creative, I like painting and am learning to crochet. Ive recently taken up running and did the Race for Life and Id like to do it again. I like my swimming too. If theres anything else you want to know please ask I don't bite! :-)

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cheadle and Gatley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for someone to share my interests and life with but who is willing to be patient and let nature take its course. If you enjoy the outdoors and getting muddy walking in the fresh air but also enjoy a quiet night in and a takeaway then get in touch :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Country Pop

Sports interests

Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Swimming Walking Yoga