ChellyLamb

@ChellyLamb is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Rachael or Rach, trying to get people to call me Chelly because I like the name...but no one does (I think because I spent so long snapping at people who spelt Rachael wrong! :P)

I'm a bit of a geek, I love my anime and manga, playing games whether video or card/board. I try and find the lighter side of life because after all you only live once (I swear I was saying that before YOLO became popular!) I believe in trying new things because after all, you never know what you do or don't like until you've given it a go! Oh, and I love dressing up. As I say, huge geek, but I adore dressing up. The American's find it normal, why can't we???

I do have this bad habit of having a sarcastic trait, I don't actually mean to be, it just comes out!

I'm a bit of a sap, have not yet watched a movie I haven't cried to. It's something of humour to everyone around me but I try hard not to! I think I have something like a gag reflex in my eyes.

I'm not really a party girl type though I did get drunk for the first time ever at the start of September. Sounds really sad when you hear a 24 year old say that but hey, I'm proud! According to my friend I'm the best type of drunk because I was happy, insane and giggly. I think I started shouting at a guy for crossing the road when the red man was on...something like that.

What else do you want to know? I think I have just put across my life story...so if you want to message me then feel free, I reply to all messages because I like meeting new people and learning about them. Speak soon!

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming