Virginia

@Chelmsford_Virginia is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Chelmsford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey!
I am about to begin my studies in Medicine in September so my interests are health and science related, I love being outside and hikes (I have a Great Dane)!
I'm a bit off a foodie love to try new recipes and explore new things!
I travel most summers and last year I was in Thailand so I love an adventure :)
Anyways I don't know what else to say so message me if you want to know more!

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chelmsford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I don't really have preferences when it comes to these types of things!
Someone fun, humorous, intellectual, someone who can teach me one or two things!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Rap Reggae RnB Ska Techno

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga