Chelsea

@Chelsea92_Hemel-Hempstead is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Hemel Hempstead, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

A little bit about me, I manage a Italian restaurant, passionate about traveling, seeing ,learning & meeting new people. I like to read and socialise, going for long walks and little adventures

my future dream is to travel the world, and help the less fortunate in anyway i can, maybe i could the perfect women to take this adventure with me :)

Dont be scared to message me, i love to chat away and get to know you

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Hemel Hempstead, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a new adventure, someone who's kind hearted , funny and willing to see and do new things! A friend and possible love :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Reggae Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Running Surfing Walking

1 Friends

Lbmk93

Woolstone, Buckinghamshire

27

1 Favorites

HotCrossBuns

Highfield, Hertfordshire

38