Chelskiii

@Chelskiii is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from High Wycombe, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey don't really know what to say here but I'm a bubbly fairly outgoing sporty person who is very shy at first. I like football and play for my university team. As I just said I'm at uni in high Wycombe studying police studies with criminal psychology. With wanting to be a police officer in the RAF when I graduate next September. I am a big fan of food who isn't really? I would like that feeling again anything else you want to know just ask. I like animals except snakes. Night in with snuggles are great

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location High Wycombe, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for a friendly outgoing person for nights in and out someone to have a relationship with. I'm looking for someone with similar interest although that's not a must as long as we connect I don't mind and someone who knows what they want. Someone who can make me launch smile and cry for all the right reasons.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Dining Out Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Skateboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

tonksi88

Basingstoke, Hampshire

31