Liyzie

@Cheltenham_Liyzie is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Cheltenham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Liyzie. :)
I would say that I'm a friendly caring person. I love to spend time relaxing and going out with my friends or I love to just chill out at home with my gorgeous boxer puppy. Well not so much a puppy shes the size of a small horse but thinks shes a pug. As for my hobbies... I love to play darts and go horse riding and long walks through the countryside.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cheltenham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Someone honest opinionated and unique. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Country Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Net Ball Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling