Cherritta

@Cherritta is a 52 year old Lesbian Female from Saint Helens, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a fun, energetic, outgoing lady, looking for friends or maybe something more. Who knows what the future may hold. I want to meet people that enjoy the same or similar things that I do.

I Love the outdoors, (hiking, fishing, camping, etc..)
I Love animals
(Will say more, if requested)

I have 1 cat and 3 Children. Although.. all my children are all grown and living on their own, two of which have children of their own. (with one on the way).

I am an unconditional kind of person with a huge but (very guarded heart) Has been broken and is very lonely. As to why I am hoping to meet great new people much like myself.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saint Helens, Oregon, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for someone who shares the same interests as I do. Hoping to meet a beautiful lady that is open, honest, unconditional, and I hope to find someone that wants, to want to be with me... for who I am. I am "Just Me" and I Love me for who I am. I hope to find someone that is or feels similar to that that I do.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Cycling Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Walking