There

@Cherry-Red is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I hope this bio finds you well, and by this doesn't mean that I could tell you who I really am. These are just maybe describe me a little bit :
I am a taurean, ENFJ, I speak love languages (quality time and physical touch), I speak apology languages (accepting responsibility and making restitution), sing and dance make me feel good, I am attracted to a smart person.

Weird but true, I also am attracted to a person who believes in prayer. A little bit religious won't hurt, rite?

Well anyway, I am here to make some friends.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Ngedumel bareng, seru kali ya.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Martial Arts Swimming Weight Training

1 Friends

Dre

West Java

23