CherryTwist

@CherryTwist is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Norwich, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Rowan, I’m a lesbian, I'm 18 and I'm taking my A Levels (Psychology, Literature, Philosophy and Ethics, and Biology).
I enjoy reading, learning new things, music, and to relax video games and Batman.

I recently shaved my head to raise money for cancer research UK, and, although I look a lot different compared to how I used to, I think that how my hair looks is rather insignificant.

I'm passionate. I'd like to think I can be the person people turn to in complete confidence even if it's just for an outlet.
I enjoy helping people, and would like to go on onto being something in the realm of psychology/counseling, teaching or fire and rescue/police.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Norwich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Low Maintenance Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I would love to settle into a loving long-term relationship.
But right now I'm just seeing where life takes me - not expecting anything serious straight away or even at all. Just out to have fun, meet people and enjoy life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Music Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Grunge Indie Metal Rap Rock

Sports interests

Rugby Weight Training Xtreme Sports