Kat

@Chesapeake-Kat is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Chesapeake, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chesapeake, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Quiet High Energy Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative Stubborn

Looking for

A new "girl friend" not girlfriend. I don't have many ladies to hang out with anymore. Also, looking for some casual fun once in a while. My boyfriend thinks it will be good for me.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Drawing Music Reading Writing Dramatics Movies Dining Out

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Gospel Metal Pop Rap Religious Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Horse Riding Skateboarding Snowboarding Walking Swimming