Kate

@Chester-Kate is a 42 year old Bisexual Female from Chester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Apologies for the lack of pics... First time I've ever been on anything like this so a little nervous!

Never had a relationship with a woman, have experimented but would like to experiment some more :)

If you would like me to send pics I have no problem with that... Just not quite ready to go online with them yet :) I am 5ft 7, blonde haired with blue eyes. Please don't let the fact I have no pics out you off contacting me :)

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

Just looking to meet new friends... Possibly something more ;)

I love to talk, laugh... Have fun so if that sounds like you contact me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling

Music interests

House Indie

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis Yoga