@Chesterfield-Court-House-Daz is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Chesterfield Court House, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Welcome to my profile, this is absolutely new to me and i am seeking someone who is new on here also, someone that is not possessed or addicted to the site. i am here for only a serious minded person... I'm here to find true love. After the death of my partner whom i lost to car crash 3 years ago. I believe i can still find love because in life, you can never fall down from a bicycle except you decide to stop pedaling. For me it does not matter where you live, what you do, what your religion is and how old you are, I need your love, kind heart and your support. I am intelligent, kind, positive and devoted, tender and charming, caring and affectionate, passionate and wild besides i have strong moral qualities and family values. I am very romantic woman and I love making surprises to my beloved. I am tired of being alone, I want to wake up and feel the touch and caress of my beloved, to spoil my soulmate with my attention and care. I know I will be a devoted loving lady and my future partner will be happy with me.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Chesterfield Court House, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Hi and thanks for taking a look at my profile. I have a zest for laughter, life, love. I joined this thing in hopes of finding a friend/companion/partner/hand holder, etc. I am told by many that I am beautiful and they can't believe women aren't knocking at my door...but they're not, so here I am trying this Internet dating site. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder anyway.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 99


Lifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests