Emily

@Chesterfield_Emily is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Chesterfield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Em, I'm a primary school teacher, I love my job! I work very hard but I'm looking for someone to share my free time with. I love travelling, I'm hoping to go back to Paris soon and then New York later in the year!
Reading and cooking help me to relax, I make awesome desserts!

I'm a little bit obsessed with musical theatre, Rachel Mcadams, Pitch Perfect and Olivia Wilde!

I have 3 cats, well, one is part dog I'm sure as he fetches and sits on command.. I'm working on getting him to bark next...!

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chesterfield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

In an ideal world I'm looking for the girl to settle down with, have cats and maybe children with.

However, I would love someone to spend time with, who makes me happy, who I can take of and spoil. I'd love someone to take holidays with or snuggle down with a film and a bottle of wine.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Television Travelling

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Snooker Pool