Emma

@Chesterfield_Emma is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Chesterfield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm pretty much what it says on the tin! My life has never been conventional - so far it's been a pretty exciting ride! I went to university young - I am just about to graduate. To be honest, I just go for it in life and I try and do the best with what I've got! I have a lot of interests and hobbies - I try and do the most things I can! I am planning on going around the world for 15 months starting next June - it'd be great if I could find someone to join me! ;)

In a nutshell, I'm just looking for someone to travel the world with, enjoy life with and have fun with! I just want someone who I'm comfortable around and who I'm happy with. No serious drama but plenty of fire and plenty of spirit! If you want to live life and go on an adventure then message me ;)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chesterfield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bodybuilding Cycling Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports Yoga