Chiara

@Chiara is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm curious about everything, I like to learn as much as possible in this life and I think that the most exciting thing in life is traveling: the best way to learn new things.
I'm absentminded and daydreamer, also often chattin' with myself.
The thing that I enjoy most is Cinema. I simply love it. I will move to London in a month in order to study Visual Effects for movies and television. I'm really good with computers.
I like working, maybe a little workaholic.
I also play a couple of instruments: guitar, bass and drums.
I like to take photos, especially of abandoned places, another great way to learn new things from the past.
You should message me if you want to know me better ;)

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

An honest, caring girl with a huge sense of humor and a lot of passions to share

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Comics Computers Cooking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Inline Skating Running Skiing

2 Favorites

Felicity

Oxford Circus, London

30

jazzym

Greater London

25