Laura

@Chichester_Laura is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Chichester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Laura (hi) and I'm currently a student, studying English and Creative Writing at university (it is a real degree, promise!). I'm just looking for someone to chat to and maybe see how it goes? I can be pretty shy at first but give me a chance! Hopefully speak to you soon..

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chichester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Golf Gym Rugby Skateboarding

1 Friends

Sweet

Abingdon, Oxfordshire

30