Samantha

@Chichester_Samantha is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Chichester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I may come across shy at first however it doesn't take long until I have come out of my shell. I love to have a right old giggle and socialize with open-minded individuals. I have a huge passion for music and anything arty. I write songs and enjoy singing! I am extremely spiritual, but am very open-minded. I enjoy pizza, you gotta love pizza! I love DVDs and meeting new people. I am a little sensitive as I have been hurt in love, but please don't let that scare you off. I hope for a chat or friendship, but more than that would be amazing. If you would like to know more about me, do not be afraid to ask. :)

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chichester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Goodness, I don't know what I should put here... I am looking for that special lady, to come into my life :) I am looking for a friend or even a relationship. I love a good sense humor in a woman and enjoy company of those who are loving and compassionate, if you have any of these qualities you may be the one to steal my heart :) x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 19

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Tennis Walking