Smokeyjo92

@Chichester_Smokeyjo92 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Chichester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Steph, looking to meet new people. I'm a history student at Chichester university and I also work in IT. I have various interests and likes and dislikes but I'll save those for getting to know you!

If you're interested drop me a message :) xx

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chichester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Meeting new people, making friends and seeing if anything else occurs

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer