Debi

@Chippenham_Debi is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Chippenham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. im Debi and i'm 44. I teach Drama and musical Theatre and choreograph musicals in the area,and am a qualified Physiotherapist. I love all thing Musical Theatre!
I would just like to meet a partner.I would like a relationship. a social life and someone to love me as i have a lot of love to give.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chippenham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Someone to love me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Country Pop

Sports interests

Pilates Swimming Yoga