Chloe

@Chloe-92 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Llanelli, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello there. What can I say...I'm a very chilled out person who likes to meet new people. I guess I am a bit of a shy person at first, but have great sense of humour and love to make people laugh...even if I end up making a fool of myself. Luckily, it takes more than a lap full of pepsi (its a long story) to embarrass me.

I love to draw, sketch, paint, watch films and hang out with my friends. I guess I'm quite active. Love to go on bike rides, skating, surfing...any sort of adventurous activity.

Big enthusiast of many genres of music ranging from System of a Down to Kate Bush so be prepared for bad singing.

If you're interested in learning more about me, say hi.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Llanelli, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for that special someone to spend good times with and have a laugh, with lots of cwtches. Someone who enjoys my company to do fun things with and hold my hand when I do things out of my comfort zone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Rock Climbing Rugby Skateboarding Snooker Pool Surfing Walking

3 Friends

Cath Mcfetrich

Aberkenfig, County Borough of Bridgend

121

Ffion

Brynamman, Carmarthenshire

27

Cassie

Fforest, Carmarthenshire

25

1 Favorites

Shaye

Ynysforgan, City and County of Swansea

32