Chloe

@Chloe-IN-90 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Tekcham, Manipur, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, I'm Chloe!
It's a bit weird to introduce myself, but I'll do my best.
I'm painfully honest, I sometimes cannot filter my thoughts and I just compulsively blurt out whatever pops into my mind.
I'm painfully sensitive and I daydream a lot (like ALOT)
I love food, I love movies I love books...
I love conversations about movies, books and food.
I love people who love movies, books and food.
I love people who love people, who try to be decent, who want to be kind and understanding.
Anyway, I love telling stories, I love children and animals and adventures.
It would be nice to meet some new people; sometimes, I get disturbingly lonely.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tekcham, Manipur, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Friends mostly.
Sex wouldn't be too bad either.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Television Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Indie Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Tennis

1 Friends

Elena

Kirkdale, Liverpool

30